Stalbridge Cricket Club U13 Blues Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Kilmington(A) Away6:15pmLeague Lost by 41 runs
Wed 08 May 2019 Stalbridge Reds(H) Home6:15pmCup CANCELLED
Tue 14 May 2019 Buckhorn Weston(A) Away6:15pmLeague Won by 31 runs
Wed 15 May 2019 Stalbridge Reds(H) Home (The Park)6.15pmCup Lost by 3 wickets
Tue 21 May 2019 Blandford(H) Home6:15pmLeague Won By 23 runs
Tue 28 May 2019 Stalbridge Reds(H) Home (The Park)6.15pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Marnhull(A) Away6:15pmLeague Tied
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Shillingstone(H) Home6:15pmLeague Won By 40 runs
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Stalbridge Reds(H) Home6:15pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Mere(H) Home6:15pmLeague Won by 7 runs
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Shroton(A) Away6:15pmLeague Lost by 8 runs
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Sherborne(H) Home6:15pmLeague Won by 23 runs