Stalbridge Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Kilmington & Stourton 1st XI(A) Away (The Park, Stourhead)13:30Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Poole Town 2nd XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Blandford 1st XI(A) Away (Blandford Rec)13:30League Lost by 36 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Marnhull 1st XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Won by 44 runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Puddletown(H) Home (The Park)12:30DCB T20 Cup CANCELLED
Sat 28 May 2022 Witchampton 1st XI(A) Away (Witchampton Sports Ground)13:30League Won by 50 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Compton House 1st XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Won by 93 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wimborne & Colehill 2nd XI(A) Away (The Leaze)13:30League Won by 7 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Swanage 1st XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Won by 94 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Hamworthy Recreation 1st XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Won by 38 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Portland Red Triangle 1st XI(A) Away (Reforne)13:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Poole Town 2nd XI(A) Away (Poole Park)13:30League Lost by 18 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Blandford 1st XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Marnhull 1st XI(A) Away (Marnhull Rec)13:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Witchampton 1st XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Compton House 1st XI(A) Away (Compton House)13:30League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Wimborne & Colehill 2nd XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League Won by 17 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Swanage 1st XI(A) Away (Swanage Cricket Club)13:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Hamworthy Recreation 1st XI(A) Away (The Hamworthy Club)13:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Portland Red Triangle 1st XI(H) Home (The Park)13:30League