Stalbridge Cricket Club Under-15 Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Blandford (H) Home (The Park)6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 29 Apr 2024 Marnhull (A) Away (Marnhull Rec)6.15pmNDCA U15 Cup Won By 9 wickets
Mon 13 May 2024 Shroton (A) Away6.00pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 20 May 2024 Shaftesbury Rockies(H) Home (The Park)6.00pmLeague Won by 52
Mon 27 May 2024 Wimborne U 15'S(A) Away (The Leaze)6.00U15 County Cup Lost by 41 runs
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Shroton (H) Home (The Park)6.15pmLeague Won By 7 wickets
Mon 10 Jun 2024 Marnhull (H) Home (The Park)6.00pmLeague Won by 8 Wickets
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Blandford (A) Away (Blandford Rec)6.00pmLeague Won by 11 runs
Mon 24 Jun 2024 Shaftesbury Rockies(A) Away (Shaftesbury CC)6.00pmLeague Won By 126 runs
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Marnhull (A) Away (Marnhull Rec)6.00pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Mon 22 Jul 2024 Blandford U15's(H) Home (The Park)5.45Friendly