Stalbridge Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020(+winter19) Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Portland Red Triangle(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Beaminster(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Marnhull(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Compton House(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Witchampton(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Weymouth(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Hamworthy Recreation(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Shillingstone(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Swanage(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Portland Red Triangle(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Beaminster(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Marnhull(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Compton House(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Witchampton(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Weymouth(A) Away1:30pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Hamworthy Recreation(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Shillingstone(H) Home1:30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Swanage(A) Away1:30pmLeague