Stalbridge Cricket Club - The Club

The Club

Who are we?

Stalbridge Cricket Club is a well established club based in Dorset and is ECB Clubmark accredited Club. There are two Saturday teams, playing at a competitive standard in Dorset County Divisions 1 and 5.  We also have an informal Sunday team playing short-format, social cricket, an Evening league mid-week XI and a Womens' softball team, the Conkerers!

We provide an  large Junior section, currently including under-9, under-11, under-13 and under-15's sides. All teams play a number of competitive fixtures both home and away, in league and cup formats.

Ground Address: The Park, Park Grove, Stalbridge, Dorset, DT10 2RA (No Post)                    

Management Committee Members

Colin Moore
Honorary Secretary
  Steve Forshaw
  Andy Dike
1st XI Captain
James Lewis
                       Development XI Captain  
Julius Guthrie
Evening League Captain
  George Coleman
Sunday XI Captain
  Cameron Mckinnon
Membership Secretary
Iain Lomas-Walker
 Womens' & Girls Reps   Kirsty Batten & Vicky Dike
Junior Coordinator
Colin Moore
Child Safeguarding Officer
  Colin Moore
Committee Members
  all above plus Phil Calcott, Iain Lomas-Walker, Neil Ford, Rob Payne, Harry Dike, William Coleman, Sam Foster, Oscar Moore,
    John Arter, Matt Coleman, Howard Batten.

Junior Sub-Committee
(Reporting to Management Committee)
  Colin Moore
Child Welfare Officer
  Colin Moore
  Matt Coleman, James Lewis, Kirsty Batten, Tom Hatcher, Tom Spicer, Andy Dike