Stalbridge Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Blandford (H) Home (The Park)11.00amT25 Friendly Won by 55 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Marnhull (A) Away (Marnhull Rec)2.00pm30/35 over Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 May 2022 Marnhull (H) Home (The Park)11.00amT25 Friendly Won by 39 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Blandford (H) Home (The Park)2.00pm30/35 over Friendly Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Marnhull (A) Away (Marnhull Rec)11.00amT25 Friendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Blandford (A) Away (Blandford Rec)2.00pmT25 Friendly Won by 32 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Marnhull (H) Home (The Park)2.00pm30/35 over Friendly Won by 31 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Blandford (A) Away (Blandford Rec)2.00pm30/35 over Friendly Won by 1 wicket
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Shillingstone(H) Home (The Park)2.00pmT25 Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Coleman-Mckinnon XI(H) Home13:00T25 Friendly Won By 3 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Shillingstone(A) Away (Shillingstone Rec)2.00pmT25 Friendly Won by 1 wicket