Stalbridge Cricket Club U11 Outlaws Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2019 Mere(A) Away6:15pmLeague Won
Thu 09 May 2019 Shroton(A) Away6:15pmLeague Won
Thu 16 May 2019 Kilmington B(H) Home6:15pmLeague Won
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Marnhull B(A) Away6:15pmLeague
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Shillingstone(H) Home6:15pmLeague
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Blandford(A) Away6:15pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Stalbridge Pirates(H) Home6:15pmLeague
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Kilmington A(A) Away6:15pmLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Marnhull A(H) Home6:15pmLeague
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Shaftesbury(A) Away6:15pmLeague
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Sherborne(H) Home6:15pmLeague