Stalbridge Cricket Club U11 Pirates Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 02 May 2019 Shroton(H) Home6:15pmLeague Lost 21 runs
Thu 09 May 2019 Kilmington A(H) Home6:15pmLeague Lost By 12 runs
Thu 16 May 2019 Marnhull A(A) Away6:15pmLeague Lost By 84 runs
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Shaftesbury(A) Away6:15pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Sherborne(A) Away6:15pmLeague Won By 64 runs
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Mere(H) Home6:15pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Stalbridge Outlaws(H) Home6:15pmLeague Lost By 64 runs
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Kilmington B(H) Home6:15pmLeague Won By 61 runs
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Marnhull B(A) Away6:15pmLeague Lost 20 runs
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Shillingstone(H) Home6:15pmLeague Won By 141 runs
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Blandford(A) Away6:15pmLeague Won By 17 Runs
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Poole CC U 10'S(A) Away (Poole Grammer School)6.15PMFriendly
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Poole CC U 10'S(H) Home (6.15 pm)6.15PMFriendly