Stalbridge Cricket Club Stalbridge Conkerers Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 Puddletown Blues(H) Home10:30League CANCELLED
Fri 21 May 2021 Buckhorn Weston LBWs(H) Home (The Park)6.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Puddletown Blue(H) Home10:30League Lost by 14 runs
Fri 28 May 2021 Buckhorn Weston LBWs(H) Home6:30Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Buckhorn Weston Greens(H) Home10:30League Lost by 26 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Sherborne(A) Away (The Terraces, Sherborne)tbcLeague CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Buckhorn Weston Blues(A) Away (The Terraces, Sherborne)tbcLeague CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Puddletown Greens(A) Away (The Terraces, Sherborne)tbcLeague CANCELLED
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Marnhull(A) Away (Marnhull Rec)6:30pmLeague Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Kilmington & Stourton Festival(A) Away10:00AMFriendly
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Kilmington & Stourton (A) Away6:30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Kilmington & Stourton (A) Away (K&SCC)tbcLeague CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Sherborne, LBWs, Puddletown(A) Away9:45 AMLeague